RSS

Sigh!

15 Feb

http://www.joecobden.com/site/videos/videos1.html

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 15.Feb.2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Sigh!

  1. Kimberly

    17.Feb.2011 at 11.15am

    Oooh…I like the new theme. I want to change mine up quite badly but I’ve already made so many customizations that not many themes that I like work with my current set-up. How are you searching for themes by the way? Through WordPress or Google or what? Off to watch that video now…

     
    • withlovesmall

      17.Feb.2011 at 11.29am

      Kimberly! I was just writing you an email this morning, but had to dash out to work so it’s saved in my drafts – hopefully I’ll get it finished up this evening – it’s another epic one, of course.

      No doubt that the look of my blog will change another twenty times before I finally settle on something…and even then, I’m sure I’ll continue to make tweaks here and there. I’ve only just dived into the world of themes, so I’ve just been grabbing the free ones offered by WordPress. I’m not really loving any of them though…

      I hope you enjoy the video as much as I did!

       

Leave a Reply

 
